Kontakt

Möhlmann Transporte GmbH
Carl-Benz-Straße 9
29614 Soltau

Telefon: +49 (0)5191  9895-0
Telefax: +49 (0)5191  9895-20
E-Mail: info@moehlmann-transporte.de

Bernd Möhlmann

Bernd Möhlmann

Geschäftsführung / Disposition Fernverkehr

Telefon: 
+49 (0) 5191 9895-11
Mobil:
 +49 (0) 173 62 72 104
eMail:
 moehlmann@moehlmann-transporte.de
Daniel Steinbrink

Daniel Steinbrink

Disposition 
Schüttguttransporte 
/ Fuhrparkverwaltung

Telefon:
 +49 (0) 5191 9895-25

Mobil:
 +49 (0) 173 62 72 124

eMail:
 steinbrink@moehlmann-transporte.de

Timo Hennigs

Timo Hennigs

Disposition

Telefon:
 +49 (0) 5191 9895-24
eMail:
 hennigs@moehlmann-transporte.de
Carlos Tillot

Carlos Tillot

Abrechnung / Palettenverwaltung

Telefon:
 +49 (0) 5191 9895-16
eMail:
 tillot@moehlmann-transporte.de
André Markert

André Markert

Assistenz Geschäftsleitung

Telefon: 
+49 (0) 5191 9895-14
Mobil: 
+49 (0) 173 62 72 135
eMail:
 markert@moehlmann-transporte.de
Fabian Hermes

Fabian Hermes

Disposition Fernverkehr / Fuhrparkverwaltung

Telefon:
 +49 (0) 5191 9895-18

Mobil: +49 (0) 173 62 73 630

eMail:
 hermes@moehlmann-transporte.de

Kerstin Merz

Kerstin Merz

Abrechnung / Buchhaltung

Telefon:
 +49 (0) 5191 9895-15
eMail:
 buchhaltung@moehlmann-transporte.de
Birgit Reiß

Birgit Reiß

Verwaltung

Telefon:
 +49 (0) 5191 9895-17
eMail:
 reiss@moehlmann-transporte.de